Get some sleep, no more fish on the table. Poker is everything.

Posted on Updated on

I have been playing Poker all nights, getting ready to sleep so I can prepare for another run.
I had many downswings toward cash games but have recently been doing good with MTT so I will continue on it.
I will try usually stuff with trying to satellites for my games.

Nobody is perfect, everyone need sleep.

I will try schedule up some MTT & SNG games on Poker later!
It will also be some Mahjong.

Play on www.MahjongHime.com or www.emahjong.net

My Every Day Life is always ending up less interesting, but I still looking for more interesting stuffs in my life but have not yet find it, reading manga & watching anime is just something original and normal for otaku. 
My ordinary life is sleep, eating, poker, reading and etc.
Nothing much really happens, the world is too peaceful.
There is not supernatural stuff like magic & ESP ability that exists just in fictions.
Well, it’s probably not just open for the public.

I guess this is the end of article, hoping you enjoy reading!!
See you again and please subscribe to my blog.

Leave a Reply

