Picking up a Black Rock Shooter background… with…a…Stand out blog…

Posted on Updated on

Eh! I just pick up a random drawing from my picture album, nothing special about it.

Image

Just to make sure that I update this blog regulary that’s what I have been really lazy to do recently, what you can see I have changes another theme to make it stand out more becuase the other one was too gloomy whatever I randomly picked up Black Rock Shooter background, probably will change it soon becuase some links and texts make it’s eye cancer.
For now everyone get use of this shit. (>_<)

What do you think about the broken english?
I don’t care

Enjoy!!

One thought on “Picking up a Black Rock Shooter background… with…a…Stand out blog…

    Shayna said:
    April 17, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future.
    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Reply

