Poker & Tera

Posted on Updated on

I will go semi-hardcore so there will be mosly be only Poker & Tera Online, but that doesn’t mean I will play other games and do some other stuffs than this.
I have been taking off with Poker becuase of my loss so I start again with it couple of days ago so going to be fun to play again.

In headstart my Castanic Slayer is level 26, going for max cap in headstart that is level 38 so going to be fun, after that will try get the awesome gears from the instances.

Leave a Reply

