Lucent Heart – Quick look

Posted on

Since I was away for a week in Lucent Heart so took a quick look, now I saw there were a chance to get permanely halloween outfit and some rare pets.
Better give a try later when I refilled BP, wonder how the odds would be.
I play like 10 minutes and didn’t have much exp left to level up to 27.
After I level up I used teleport scroll back in town, need to sell some unneeded stuffs and so on.
Going somehow later work out my level so I can change my class.

Leave a Reply

