Chrono Trigger (Final Boss)

Posted on

First I did try to start over but the one that are annoying me in that room you going to run clockwise 3 times so I decide to give up and go for my first save, realize I haven’t even killed Black Omen then I finally defeat last boss, lol I almost wonder.
Was this last boss always been so easy to defeat?
I saw a couple of Chrono Trigger DS Youtube video, it’s looks a bit different but still the same game.
Also check out Chrono Trigger 3D game but it seem like Square Enix had canceled that game, no wonder they cancel it.
It doesn’t look so good at all and the story were changed.

Leave a Reply

