Lucent Heart – Reach lvl 26 (1st week)

Posted on Updated on

Last week I start to play Lucent Heart my goal was to reach lvl 25 but past my goal by one level only.
It’s been really tough to level up from here on, even thought there is bunch of quests.
I try to do as much quests as possible for my level.
My 2nd week goal will probably be over level 33+.
From that picture below is actually lvl 25 armor set & lvl 20 armor set from the Gunner Gacha.
The previous armor set actually looks more nice, but I guess it will better later.
My IGN is 1stBlackbird and play as Gunner.

Lvl 20 Armor Set:

1stBlackbird - Aiming to the Camera, lmao my pocket pet Kira

Lvl 25 Armor Set:
1stBlackbird - Lvl 25 Armor Set

Hope you enjoy reading

Blackbird

4 thoughts on “Lucent Heart – Reach lvl 26 (1st week)

    Vanille said:
    October 14, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Came across your blog when I was looking up Lucent Heart stuff! Haha. You should be able to level up faster with the Daily Quests (I’m pretty sure you can pick them up now, at your level). They give a ton of EXP. There’s also Knowledge Master that comes up twice a day, which also gives you a lot of EXP. The more trivia answers that you answer correctly, the more EXP you get 😀 Hope this helps a bit with easier leveling up 🙂

      ProBlackbird responded:
      October 14, 2011 at 11:04 pm

      Haha there is bunch of quests, trying do one of highest level quests for more EXP.
      I never actually have time for Knowledge Master but I know it’s have been pop up before and got invited one.
      I don’t know what happend but it’s just dissapeared before I press anything.

      Thanks for your advice!

    capslock said:
    May 20, 2012 at 1:30 am

    It’s pretty easy to solo as a gunner and you usually crit hit a lot so leveling up as a gunner is quick.
    To add the what the person above said, you get access to dailies at lvl 25 which give more exp and gold than regular quests. You can get these by pressing EV in the menu window or by talking to Danton, I think, in each city. You can also do KRE if you are tired of running around doing regular story quests. I got my gunner to lvl 36 in a day and some hours because of these. They are a little tedious and take time but the exp is worth it. You can get these by talking to the head of the knight regiment(where you save respawn point) and choose the ‘difficult’. If you dislike that errand then you can just talk to the NPC again in 60 seconds. Though pressing ESC and ‘Return'(relogging) can cut down those seconds by 1/6.
    Also avoid the ones that ask you to acquire items you have to buy. Like star cores. Those are a waste of gold.
    Doing KRE is actually how you level up at 50+ because the story quests then, ALL of them give you less that 1%. So it’s not worth it doing them. And at lvl 54+ dailies only give you a large amount of gold because the EXP decreases gradually. At lvl 59 it’s about 0.59%.

      ProBlackbird responded:
      May 20, 2012 at 6:33 am

      I have recently been trying DIvinia it doesn’t looks the same as Lucent Heart, but thanks for your advice.
      Maybe I will come back again and play 🙂

Leave a Reply

