ProBlackbird Return to Pangya Island

Posted on Updated on

A took a long vacation from Pangya and finally back on Pangya Island.

Today I tried new Random Shuffle Tournaments, looking good, realize also they add on powerbars you can see how much you shoot every time you click it.
Pretty cool.
They got Renting store now, but feel kind of useless.
Good for Free Pangya Players that doesn’t used Ntreev points.
I hear you can get 500k pangs if you are lucky on Random Shuffle Tournaments.
I want 500k pangs, enough pangs to upgrade my clubs and stuffs.
I want that x2 EXP events so I can level up fast.

IGN: ProBlackbird

Return to Pangya Island
Return for Season 5!
See you on the course!

Leave a Reply

